Transfer Pathways

Kansas State University offers Transfer Pathways, a tool that provides streamlined curriculum guides that align the course requirements for a bachelor’s degree at K-State with the equivalent courses that can be transferred from your community or technical college.

Transfer Pathways are designed to help you stay on track to your educational goals, even when geographic restrictions exist. You can complete an associate degree on campus or online through your local community or technical college and then complete an entirely online bachelor’s degree through K-State.

Transfer Pathways are available for the following online bachelor’s degrees:

  • Animal Sciences and Industry

  • Applied Business and Technology

  • Dietetics

  • Early Childhood Education

  • Elementary Education

  • Food Science and Industry

  • General Business

  • Human Development and Family Science

  • Nutrition and Health

  • Personal Financial Planning

  • Social Science

Search Transfer Pathways

K-State has partnered with the following community and technical colleges to offer Transfer Pathways. To search a complete list of institutions, please visit the Transfer Pathways website.

  • Allen Community College

  • Barton Community College

  • Butler Community College

  • Cloud County Community College

  • Coffeyville Community College

  • Colby Community College

  • Cowley College

  • Dodge City Community College

  • Fort Scott Community College

  • Garden City Community College

  • Hesston College

  • Highland Community College

  • Hutchinson Community College

  • Independence Community College

  • Johnson County Community College

  • Kansas City Kansas Community College

  • Labette Community College

  • Manhattan Area Technical College

  • Neosho County Community College

  • North Central Technical College

  • Northwest Kansas Technical College

  • Pratt Community College

  • Salina Area Technical College

  • Seward County Community College

  • WSU Tec